Introducing the Point-Counterpoint series

Posted: June 15, 2008 in Uncategorized

Not contented with their monopoly over mainstream media, the PAP have sent their propagandists to counteract the dissemination of information on the internet. Using the persona of Singa Crew, I have been trawling through the endless posts sent to the online forums, identifying and countering PAP propaganda.

Here I will put up some of the more notorious posts marked by their rhetoric and sheer obscenity, together with my counter arguments. Readers can then see for themselves the absurdity of ‘PAP logic’.

I am also putting up the Point-Counterpoint series for convenient referencing to my writings. Before, they were scattered all over the internet.

Crew

PS: In my opinion, ‘PAP logic’ is an oxymoron.

Leave a comment